Tea Awakening

Please introduce yourself here to our membership

Feb 5th, '14, 11:10

Tea Awakening

by tea girl » Feb 5th, '14, 11:10

Hi Everyone,

I am a complete newbie when it domes to the world of tea. The white tea I had been having became unavailable and I was forced to search for a replacement.

Research led me to this forum. I see there is a lot of valuable information here and friendly members.

I'm very happy to have found this place. :) :D

Feb 5th, '14, 11:37

Re: Tea Awakening

by AdamMY » Feb 5th, '14, 11:37

Welcome you've come to a good place to learn about tea.

This forum is a wealth of knowledge, what you decide to do with it is up to you!

Feb 5th, '14, 11:50
Scrolling: scrolling

by Chip » Feb 5th, '14, 11:50

Welcome tea girl, glad you are here with us on TeaChat.

+1 on Adam's welcome, hope to see you around! :mrgreen:

Feb 5th, '14, 11:59

by tea girl » Feb 5th, '14, 11:59

Thanks Chip :)

Feb 5th, '14, 12:00

by tea girl » Feb 5th, '14, 12:00

Thanks so much Adam! There is so much information, you might have to charge me rent :wink:

Feb 5th, '14, 15:45

by bliss » Feb 5th, '14, 15:45

Welcome tea girl!

It's an intriguing place TC. You read. You drink. You go back over things. Drink some more. New realizations. Things take on new meanings. Tea ware and teas are being sent from all sorts of intriguing places, but few people outside TC will understand what you're up to (at least in most western countries).

Welcome to the underground that is tea! Exquisite and hidden in plain sight! :lol:

Feb 5th, '14, 16:11

by tea girl » Feb 5th, '14, 16:11

Hi Bliss! Thank you for the intriguing welcome! I'm ready to begin my journey into this new world I've discovered. I believe you are right. My husband is confused already and it has only been 5 days. He doesn't understand why a regular kettle is not going to meet my needs. I've got a lot of explaining to do. :?

Feb 5th, '14, 16:44

by debunix » Feb 5th, '14, 16:44