perplexitea: Adagio black teas for trade


"Retired" Swaps SubForum

perplexitea: Adagio black teas for trade

Postby perplexitea » Sep 3rd, '10, 11:18

Hello Tea Traders,

I receive two large tins of tea every month from Adagio's black tea of the month club, and find that I have way too much black tea now. I would love to trade about 2 oz (~57g) of any of the following varieties for some oolongs, pu-erhs, or greens of comparable quality:

Fujian Baroque (http://www.adagio.com/black/fujian_baroque.html)
English Breakfast (http://www.adagio.com/black/english_breakfast.html)
Yunnan Jig (http://www.adagio.com/black/yunnan_jig.html)
Mambo (http://www.adagio.com/black/mambo.html)
Keemun Concerto (http://www.adagio.com/black/keemun_concerto.html)
Lapsang Souchong (http://www.adagio.com/black/lapsang_souchong.html)
Assam Melody (http://www.adagio.com/black/assam_melody.html)
Golden Monkey (http://www.adagio.com/black/golden_monkey.html)
Pu Erh Dante (http://www.adagio.com/black/pu_erh_dante.html)
Irish Breakfast (http://www.adagio.com/black/irish_breakfast.html)

Since there are so many to trade, I would like to make several trades at once to save on shipping. These are open tins and I would be weighing the tea myself, and we can discuss how to package them. PM me if you are interested in trading!

Cheers,
perplexitea
perplexitea
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sep 3rd, '1

Re: perplexitea: Adagio black teas for trade

Postby Chip » Sep 3rd, '10, 12:18

Perplexitea is a brand new member of TeaChat and has requested permission to post a TeaSwap, which is granted. As always, swap smart.
User avatar
Chip
Mod/Admin
 
Posts: 22140
Joined: Apr 22nd, '
Location: Back in the TeaCave atop Mt. Fuji

Re: perplexitea: Adagio black teas for trade

Postby perplexitea » Sep 28th, '10, 08:20

bumpitty bump!
perplexitea
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sep 3rd, '1


Instant Messenger

Permissions
You cannot post new topics
You cannot reply to topics
You cannot edit your posts
You cannot delete your posts
You cannot post attachments
Navigation