Student project : Survey on herbal tea

Healthy herbs, rooibos, honeybush, decaf tea, and yerba mate.

Mar 16th, '17, 07:02

Student project : Survey on herbal tea

by Noemie » Mar 16th, '17, 07:02

Hi my name is Noëmie and I am a student of the University of Poitiers in France. I am glad to be part of this community because I love tea and very happy to write my first topic!

So I am doing a mock market research on herbal tea consumption for my marketing class. My target market is English speaking countries.
To do so, I've prepared a survey to collect datas on herbal tea consumption. But please note that I will not be collecting personnal informations and that none of your responses will be disclosed and they will not be used to any commercial ends.

Here is the link to my survey :

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIp ... rm?c=0&w=1

Thank you for your help
Noëmie :D

Mar 16th, '17, 14:19

Re: Student project : Survey on herbal tea

by Bef » Mar 16th, '17, 14:19

Not sure if a lot of people ar into herbal tea here. You might get more responses on Steepster.

Mar 16th, '17, 14:29
Adagio
Scrolling: scrolling

by Emily@Adagio » Mar 16th, '17, 14:29

Noemie wrote: Hi my name is Noëmie and I am a student of the University of Poitiers in France. I am glad to be part of this community because I love tea and very happy to write my first topic!

So I am doing a mock market research on herbal tea consumption for my marketing class. My target market is English speaking countries.
To do so, I've prepared a survey to collect datas on herbal tea consumption. But please note that I will not be collecting personnal informations and that none of your responses will be disclosed and they will not be used to any commercial ends.

Thank you for your help
Hi, Noemie! You might want to post this in the Herbal Teas forum instead and see if you get more response.

Mar 16th, '17, 17:08

by Chip » Mar 16th, '17, 17:08

Emily@Adagio wrote: